Important!
By default, WordPress should save your content to your database. This is why your content appears on whatever theme you have activated within your WP Dashboard. However, it’s always a good idea to create a database backup before deleting a theme, just in case.

PLEASE NOTE: If you’ve modified any of the theme files yourself, you’ll need to note these changes prior to updating in order to re-implement them once you’ve installed the latest version of the theme. 
The update will replace your previous version’s theme files with new ones.


DOWNLOADING THE NEW THEME VERSION:

Simply log into the account you used to initially purchase the theme.
Re-download the theme you’d like to update.


INSTALLING THE NEW THEME VERSION:

1- Navigate to Plugins –> Add new –> Search for “Easy Theme and Plugin Upgrades

upgrade

2– Click install Now

upgrade2

3- Click Activate Plugin.

upgrade3

4– After installed plugin, navigate to Appearance > Themes. Click the “Add New” button at the top of the page.

upgrade4

5– Click the “Upload Theme” button at the top of the page.

upgrade5

Click the file browse button to select your theme zip file. The button’s text varies by browser. It typically says “Browse…“, “Choose File“, or “Choose…” Select the theme’s ZIP file > Install Now. .You can now re-install the newest version of the theme.
Remember! 
It’s important to install the theme’s ZIP file, and not the entire theme package. Otherwise you will receive an error message.